Christiana Paradis

Department: Student Life
OVW Program Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty in Women's Studies

Email Address paradis@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4063

Christie Kräcker

Department: Student Life
Dean of Students and Campus Life

Email Address kracker@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4139

Cindi M. Baralt

Department: Student Life
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address baraltcindi@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4134

Dena Salerno

Department: Student Life
Dean for Student Diversity & Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator

Email Address salerno@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4302

Jill Franklin

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Assistant Director Leadership and Engagement/Greek Life

Email Address franklinj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4227

Lisa Delbaugh

Department: Student Life
Administrative Assistant

Email Address delbaughl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4199

Nick Spicer

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Assistant Dean of Students, Campus Activities & Leadership

Email Address spicern@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4087

Susan Lantz

Department: Student Life
Vice President for Student Life

Email Address lantzs@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4415