Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Home
Search
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Christiana Paradis

Department: Student Life
OVW Program Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty in Women's Studies

Email Iconparadis@susqu.edu

Christie Kräcker

Department: Student Life
Dean of Students and Campus Life

Email Iconkracker@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4139

Cindi M. Baralt

Department: Student Life
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Iconbaraltcindi@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4134

Dena Salerno

Department: Student Life
Asst Dean for Student Diversity & Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator

Email Iconsalerno@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4302

Lisa Delbaugh

Department: Student Life
Administrative Assistant

Email Icondelbaughl@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4199

Nick Spicer

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Assistant Dean of Students, Campus Activities & Leadership

Email Iconspicern@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4087

Pam Frontino

Department: Leadership and Engagement
Assistant Director of Leadership and Engagement & JCCE
Program Director of GO Greece

Email Iconfrontino@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4756

Susan Lantz

Department: Student Life
Vice President of Student Life

Email Iconlantzs@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4415