Amanda Deubner

Department: Finance Office
Accounts Payable Specialist

Email Address deubner@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4113

Barbara E Dennen

Department: Finance Office
Director of Finance

Email Address dennenb@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4124

Brian J Ross

Department: Finance Office
Financial Analyst

Email Address ross@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4131

Courtney Hanes

Department: Finance Office
Financial Accountant

Email Address hanes@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4161

Dave Mowrey

Department: Finance Office
Budget Analyst

Email Address mowrey@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4649

Haley Johnson

Department: Finance Office
Staff Accountant

Email Address johnsonhaley@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4125

Jeffery K Weller

Department: Finance Office
Purchasing Card Administrator

Email Address weller@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4562