Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Home
Search
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Alexandrea Glenn

Department: Library
Research & Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Iconglenn@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4301

Ann Marie Rompolski

Department: Library
Acquisitions & Cataloging Coordinator

Email Iconrompolsk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4411

Cindy Whitmoyer, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Resource Sharing
Assistant Professor

Email Iconwhitmoyer@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4459

Jeff Martin

Department: Library
Circulation & Collections Maintenance Assistant
Adjunct Faculty in Film

Email Iconmartinje@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4549

Katherine Furlong

Department: Library
Director of the Blough-Weis Library
Associate Professor

Email Iconfurlongk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4320

Meg Garnett

Department: Library
Special Collections Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Icongarnett@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4327

Nici Baer

Department: Library
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Email Iconbaern@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4016

Robert Gessner

Department: Library
Systems Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Icongessnerr@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4322

Robert Sieczkiewicz

Department: Library
Assistant Director Instruction and Digital Scholarship
Assistant Professor

Email Iconsieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4329

Ryan Ake

Department: Library
Research Librarian/Outreach & Collections Development
Assistant Professor

Email Iconake@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4324

Tina Jansen

Department: Library
Administrative & Circulation Assistant

Email Iconjansen@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4317

Tracy Powell, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Cataloging and Circulation Supervisor

Email Iconpowelltracy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4410