Alexandrea Glenn

Department: Library
Research & Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Address glenn@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4301

Ann Marie Rompolski

Department: Library
Acquisitions & Cataloging Coordinator

Email Address rompolsk@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4411

Cindy Whitmoyer, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Resource Sharing
Assistant Professor

Email Address whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4459

Jeff Martin

Department: Communications
Adjunct Faculty in Film

Email Address martinje@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4549

Meg Garnett

Department: Library
Special Collections Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Address garnett@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4327

Nici Baer

Department: Library
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Email Address baern@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4016

Robert Gessner

Department: Library
Systems Librarian
Assistant Professor

Email Address gessnerr@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4322

Robert Sieczkiewicz

Department: Library
Interim Director of Blough-Weis Library
Associate Professor

Email Address sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4329

Ryan Ake

Department: Library
Research Librarian/Outreach & Collections Development
Assistant Professor

Email Address ake@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4324

Tina Jansen

Department: Library
Administrative & Circulation Assistant

Email Address jansen@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4317

Tracy Powell, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Cataloging and Circulation Supervisor

Email Address powelltracy@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4410