Skip To Content
Ann Marie Rompolski

Department: Library
Acquisitions Coordinator

rompolsk@susqu.edu
570-372-4411

Cindy Whitmoyer, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Public Services Librarian/Assistant Professor

whitmoyer@susqu.edu
570-372-4459

Jeff Martin

Department: Library
Circulation and Collection Maintenance Assistant
Adjunct Faculty Film

martinje@susqu.edu
570-372-4549

Kassia Janesch

Department: Library
Interlibrary Loan/Periodicals Assistant

janesch@susqu.edu
570-372-4016

Katherine Furlong

Department: Library
Director of Library/University Librarian

furlongk@susqu.edu
570-372-4320

Kathy Dalton, M.A.L.S.

Department: Library
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor

dalton@susqu.edu
570-372-4301

Mary J Sanders

Department: Library
Archives Assistant

sandersmary@susqu.edu
570-372-4327

Robert Gessner

Department: Library
Systems Librarian/Assistant Professor

gessnerr@susqu.edu
570-372-4322

Robert Sieczkiewicz

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Instruction and Digital Scholarship
Research Librarian, Assistant Professor

sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
570-372-4329

Ryan Ake

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Outreach and Collection Development

ake@susqu.edu
570-372-4324

Tina Jansen

Department: Library
Administrative Assistant, Library

jansen@susqu.edu
570-372-4317

Tracy Powell, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Cataloging Coordinator

powelltracy@susqu.edu
570-372-4410