Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Academic Resources
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Student & Campus Services
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Ann Marie Rompolski

Department: Library
Acquisitions Coordinator

Email Iconrompolsk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4411

Cindy Whitmoyer, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Public Services Librarian/Assistant Professor

Email Iconwhitmoyer@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4459

Jeff Martin

Department: Library
Circulation and Collection Maintenance Assistant
Adjunct Faculty Film

Email Iconmartinje@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4549

Kassia Janesch

Department: Library
Interlibrary Loan/Periodicals Assistant

Email Iconjanesch@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4016

Katherine Furlong

Department: Library
Director of Library/University Librarian

Email Iconfurlongk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4320

Kathy Dalton, M.A.L.S.

Department: Library
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor

Email Icondalton@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4301

Robert Gessner

Department: Library
Systems Librarian/Assistant Professor

Email Icongessnerr@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4322

Robert Sieczkiewicz

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Instruction and Digital Scholarship
Research Librarian, Assistant Professor

Email Iconsieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4329

Ryan Ake

Department: Library
Research Librarian: Outreach and Collection Development

Email Iconake@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4324

Tina Jansen

Department: Library
Administrative Assistant, Library

Email Iconjansen@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4317

Tracy Powell, M.L.S.

Department: Library
Cataloging Coordinator

Email Iconpowelltracy@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4410