Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Amanda Lenig

Department: University Communications
Creative Director
Adjunct Faculty in Art

Email Iconleniga@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4651

Amanda O'Rourke

Department: University Communications
Digital Communications & Media Specialist

Email Iconorourke@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4650

Betsy Robertson

Department: University Communications
Director of Digital Print Communications

Email Iconrobertsonbk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4445

Dan MacArthur

Department: University Communications
Director of Web Communications

Email Iconmacarthur@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4121

Erica Hoover

Department: University Communications
Graphic Designer

Email Iconhoovere@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4138

Jennifer Bowersox

Department: University Communications
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Iconbowersox@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4118

Kate Weller

Department: University Communications
Web Content & Social Media Manager

Email Iconwellerk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4652

Matt Knerr

Department: University Communications
Web Developer

Email Iconknerr@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4641

Victoria Kidd

Department: University Communications
Associate Director of Advancement Communications

Email Iconkidd@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4311