Abby Walter

Department: Provost
Institutional Research Assistant

Email Address waltera@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4757

Aisulu Lawton

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Address lawtona@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4300

Audrey K Eroh

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Address eroh@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4211

Charity Anne Ney

Department: Provost
Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Assistant Supervisor

Email Address ney@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4183

Crystal VanHorn

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Address vanhorn@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4196

Dave Ramsaran, Ph.D.

Department: Provost
Interim Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Professor of Sociology

Email Address ramsaran@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4127

Derek Martin

Department: Provost
Sustainability Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty Personal Development

Email Address martinde@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4398

Elodie Hardt

Department: School of Arts and Sciences
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address hardt@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4268

Erica Stephenson

Department: Provost
Institutional Research Analyst

Email Address stephensone@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4061

Jennifer Bowersox

Department: Sigmund Weis Sch. of Business
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address bowersox@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4454

Juliann E Boggs

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Address boggsj@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4281

Linda A. McMillin, Ph.D.

Department: School of Arts and Sciences
Degenstein Professor of Leadership

Email Address mcmillin@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4004

Malcom L Derk, III

Department: Provost
Director of Grants & Foundation Relations

Email Address derk@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4571

Sara J. Wenrich

Department: Provost
Education Department Coordinator

Email Address wenrich@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4236

SueEllen Heimbach

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Address heimbachsueellen@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4171