Main Navigation
Skip To Content
Academics
Outcomes
Admission & Aid
Discover Susquehanna
Campus Life
Division of Student Life
About SU
Support Susquehanna
Aisulu Lawton

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconlawtona@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4300

Audrey K Eroh

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconeroh@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4211

Charity Anne Ney

Department: Provost
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Iconney@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4183

Codie Nevil Sauers

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant- Writer's Institute

Email Iconnevil@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4660

Crystal VanHorn

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconvanhorn@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4196

Dave Ramsaran, Ph.D.

Department: Provost
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Professor of Sociology

Email Iconramsaran@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4757

Elodie Hardt

Department: Dean of Arts and Sciences
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Iconhardt@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4268

Erica Stephenson

Department: Provost
Institutional Research Analyst

Email Iconstephensone@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4061

Juliann E Boggs

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconboggsj@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4281

Linda A. McMillin, Ph.D.

Department: Provost
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Professor of History

Email Iconmcmillin@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4127

Malcom L Derk, III

Department: Provost
Director of Grants & Foundation Relations

Email Iconderk@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4571

Sara J. Wenrich

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconwenrich@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4236

SueEllen Heimbach

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconheimbachsueellen@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4171

Tichelle Porter

Department: Provost
Academic Assistant

Email Iconportert@susqu.edu
Phone Icon570-372-4283