A sustainable future starts with you.

Make an impact in your community by investing in a sustainable tomorrow.

An increasing number of large corporations are looking for someone like you to help their company become more environmentally and socially responsible for future generations. At Susquehanna, the sustainability management minor is open to all students looking to make an impact in their communities and the world.

You’ll learn the science behind sustainability and how it can be integrated into business decisions.

 

Our Faculty

Jennifer Elick

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address elick@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4214

Emma Fleck

Associate Professor of Management and Marketing

Email Address flecke@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4463

Derek Martin

Assistant Director of Sustainability

Email Address martinde@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4398

Derek Straub

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address straubd@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4767

Audrey Eroh

Academic Assistant

Email Address eroh@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4211

Ahmed Lachhab

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address lachhab@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4215

Daniel Ressler

Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Sciences

Email Address resslerd@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4216

Katherine Straub

Professor Earth & Environmental Science

Email Address straubk@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4318

Contact Us

Sustainability Management

514 University Ave.
Selinsgrove, Pa. 17870

Get Directions

Location

Campus Map

Phone & Email

Emma Fleck

flecke@susqu.edu
570-372-4463