Search results in Library

Ryan Ake

Assistant Director of Blough-Weis Library

Assistant Professor

Email Address ake@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4324

Nichole Baer

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Email Address baern@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4016

Amanda Boyer

First Year Experience Librarian

Assistant Professor

Email Address boyeram@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4459

Brianne Dort

Systems Librarian

Assistant Professor

Email Address dort@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4322

Amir Rabiyah El-Chidiac

Research & Instruction Librarian

Assistant Professor

Email Address elchidiac@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4301

Meg Garnett

Special Collections Librarian

Assistant Professor

Project Manager

Email Address garnett@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4327

Christina Jansen

Administrative & Circulation Assistant

Email Address jansen@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4317

Tracy Powell

Public Services & Cataloging Librarian

Assistant Professor

Email Address powelltracy@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4410

Ann Rompolski

Acquisitions & Cataloging Coordinator

Email Address rompolsk@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4411

Robert Sieczkiewicz

Director of the Blough-Weis Library

Associate Professor

Email Address sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu

Phone Number 570-372-4329